kale, leek, & pomegranate balsamic roasted beet salad

So I’m kind of obsessed with kale.

Have I told you I buy them in bulk? Because I do.

I’m also obsessed with beets.

Yup.

Even though they turn me pink. Hehehe.

So, I combined them (plus a leek) to make a salad. 🙂

Here’s what you’ll need:

SDC10472

2 1/2 c raw kale, stems removed & torn into bite size pieces
2 Pomegranate Balsamic Roasted Beets (recipe here), chopped
1 c chopped leek

Combine all ingredients in a bowl.

SDC10475

Happy eating. 🙂

SDC10481

Leave a Reply

